Deine Ansprech­personen

HR-Sandra-Weiss

Sandra Weiss

Leiterin Human Resources

Phonecall +41 62 748 82 53 Mail sandra.weiss@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen
Galliker Kontakt Pirmin Trachsel

Pirmin Trachsel

Leiter Human Resources

Phonecall +41 62 748 82 13 Mailpirmin.trachsel@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen
HR-Altishofen-Caroline Studer-LKW-BG web

Caroline Studer

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 62 748 82 67 Mail caroline.studer@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen
HR-Altishofen-Paolo Studer-LKW-BG web

Paolo Studer

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 62 748 82 02 Mailpaolo.studer@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen
Christoph Jeannerat HR web

Christoph Jeannerat

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 62 748 82 03 Mailchristoph.jeannerat@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen
Portrait Elisha Affentranger web

Elisha Affentranger

Human Resources

Phonecall+41 62 748 87 72 Mailelisha.affentranger@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen

HR-Jona-Susanne Obst LKW-BG web

Susanne Obst

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 55 225 33 74 Mail susanne.obst@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Buechstrasse 1
CH-8645 Jona
IMG 5439 Kevin Trotta Möhlin

Kevin Trotta

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 61 855 28 63 Mail kevin.trotta@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Bäumlimattstrasse 7
CH-4313 Möhlin
HR-Aclens-Tanja Duperret-LKW-BG web

Tania Duperret

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 21 867 11 80 Mail tania.duperret@galliker.com

Galliker Transport SA
1, rte de la Venoge
CH-1123 Aclens
HR-San-Antonina-Stefano Mohr-LKW-BG web

Stefano Mohr

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 91 850 29 40 Mail stefano.mohr@galliker.com

Galliker Transport SA
Via Industria 5
CH-6592 St. Antonino