Le tue persone di contatto

Galliker Kontakt Pirmin Trachsel

Pirmin Trachsel

Capo Human Resources

Phonecall +41 62 748 82 13 Mail pirmin.trachsel@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen
Galliker Kontakt Caroline Studer

Caroline Studer

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 62 748 82 67 Mail caroline.studer@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen
Galliker-Kontakt-Paolo-Studer 2

Paolo Studer

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 62 748 82 02 Mail paolo.studer@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen
Martina-Steiger-Kontakt

Martina Steiger

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 62 748 82 03 Mail martina.steiger@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Kantonsstrasse 2
CH-6246 Altishofen
Susanne-Obst-Kontakt

Susanne Obst

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 55 225 33 74 Mail susanne.obst@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Buechstrasse 1
CH-8645 Jona
Jasmin-Kaiser-Kontakt

Jasmin Kaiser

Human Resources

Phonecall +41 61 855 28 63 Mail jasmin.kaiser@galliker.com

Galliker Transport AG
Bäumlimattstrasse 7
CH-4313 Möhlin